Philosophy

We don’t have a mission.
We act out of conviction.

For almost 20 years we have been committed to the needs of brands and their products. With our hearts and our minds. We know where the other agencies are pitching and what is currently being hyped – but it’s not something we are particularly interested in. After all, the latest trends are usually not what help companies and brands to develop in the long run. That is why we consult and work within our clients’ system in a structured way. We independently place ourselves right in the midst of the organization, the products and the brand. On a daily basis we work on an equal footing with people to help them make their brands strong and desirable.

Or in simple terms – more successful.

Let’s not always talk about values.
Let’s be invaluable.

Everything that Vistapark has achieved to date has evolved from a central motivation: if our client is inspired by it, it inspires us too. That is our brand value, which makes us stand out from many other agencies. Maintaining a clear profile amidst the multitude of agencies out there is no easy task. Which is why we are proud that, together with our clients, we have succeeded in regularly reinventing ourselves, whilst always staying true to our core. This security for our clients is by no means a by-product.

Understanding
Enthusiasm
Security

Design
Holistic approach
More efficiency +

Responsibility
Action

We love 360° communication so much, we do it twice.

For us, the focus is on understanding our clients. That is decisive for long-lasting relations and successful communication. Logical – but not the norm. We have therefore specialized in “understanding” in order to “design” suitable solutions. Integrated and going beyond the disciplines of classic communication – the full 360°. And in doing so, we live and breathe the 360° views of our clients, along with their brands and products. But we take it all in, twice over. Quite simply, we call our principle: 720°. This is how we act more comprehensively and sustainably than many other agencies. And how we can offer companies in the sectors of architecture, home and lifestyle a high degree of assurance and security. As well as the communications solutions they need.


0° Brand-Core
360° Customer understanding
360° Communication

From comprehensively understanding our clients to comprehensive communication: thinking from the core, looking in all directions. With a portfolio of services that makes holistic marketing possible in the first place.

LUCK

It’s not just about doing a job.
We prefer to work with a system.

Before we begin the creative process, we want to understand. To get to the bottom of everything, to know where the brand stands with its products and where its boundaries lie. To know how the client thinks and how far they are prepared to go. After all, today communication is everything. That’s how we think and plan in all channels. Always strategically and in the interests of the brand. From the product down to the interactive brand experience. We want to touch buyers on an emotional level, make them happy. That’s why we call our principle: LUCK – listen, understand, create, keep.

listen

For us, listening forms the foundation of successful collaboration. Only then can we understand the goals and wishes of our clients. We therefore focus with all our senses and recognize the importance of every insight.

understand

Understanding is our basis – across all boundaries. This is why we always think across the line, going beyond disciplines and deartments. In an interdisciplinary way, from the brand to the product.

create

Creation is our passion. We consult strategically and develop creative solutions that fit. And are constantly optimizing and developing along with our clients and projects. In both analog and digital form.

keep

Security is sexy and just as important for us as good creation. This is why we always think and act sustainably and in the interests of the brand and the people managing it.

We’re not managers. 
We’re people who make things happen.

ARNDT JOHANNES
Managing Director
Owner

Becoming an entrepreneur was a decision he made with his mind, heart and gut instinct. As a designer and strategist with over 20 years of experience, Arndt knows that clients need not only good ideas, but also an agency they can really trust. And that’s what he stands for personally, with all the risks and opportunities that entails.

EVELYN LAUER
Managing Director
 

As an architect Evelyn knows that anything built to last needs a solid foundation. A champion of two and three-dimensional communication, she creates solutions and new paths. And she is always very much hands-on in her mission of ensuring the business continues to develop for everyone involved.

Facts

vistapark group
Owner-managed design
and communications
agency group

Management
Arndt Johannes
Evelyn Lauer

Client support
Average no. of years
as of 2017

16

Employees

40

Expertise
Strategy
Design
Communication

core
visual
digital
shape
space

Offices
Wuppertal
Cologne

We don’t have clients. 
We have partners. 

The brand is everything. But it doesn’t fall from the sky. It is built up over time. It consists of thousands of ideas, plans and details. It has a story. And its story is written every day anew – by people within the company who are passionate in everything they do. These are the people we work with. Partners, with whom we successfully develop and design together over the years. Shaping the future.

As well as building long-standing customer relations, we have completed a number of exciting projects and tasks for noteworthy companies and brands since our agency was established. Not only do our clients profit from this, but their customers do too.

Clients / References

Awards are very nice. 
But they’re not everything. 

The way we think and act is always customer-oriented. Even though this doesn’t score us any extra points at awards ceremonies. Which makes us all the more delighted that our efforts are still rewarded. Together with our clients. Over the years we have received more than 100 significant design awards. This is testimony to our willingness to try new things, as well as to our high demands on design.

de / en
b
l

Philosophie

Wir haben keine Mission.
Wir handeln aus Überzeugung.

Seit fast 20 Jahren kümmern wir uns um Marken und Produkte. Mit Herz und Verstand. Wo die Agenturwelt pitcht, welche Trends gehypt werden, wissen wir – interessiert uns aber nicht sonderlich. Denn was gerade angesagt ist, ist meistens nicht das, was Unternehmen und Marken langfristig weiterbringt. Daher beraten und arbeiten wir mit System im System unserer Kunden. Stellen uns unabhängig in die Mitte der Organisation, der Produkte, der Marke. Helfen täglich Menschen auf Augenhöhe, ihre Marke sicher und begehrlich zu machen.

Oder einfach gesagt – erfolgreicher.

Lasst uns nicht immer über Werte reden.
Lasst uns wertvoll sein.

Alles, was vistapark bis heute geschaffen hat, entstand aus einer zentralen Motivation: Was den Kunden begeistert, begeistert uns selbst. Das ist unser Markenwert, mit dem wir uns von vielen Agenturen unterscheiden. Ein klares Profil in der Agenturlandschaft zu haben, ist nicht leicht. Daher sind wir stolz, dass wir uns gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden immer wieder neu erfunden haben und gerade dadurch unserem Kern treu geblieben sind. Die Sicherheit für unsere Kunden ist kein Nebenprodukt.

Verständnis
Begeisterung
Sicherheit

Design
Ganzheitlichkeit
Leistung +

Verantwortung
Bewegung

Eine 360°-Kommunikation machen wir
nicht. Wir machen sie zweimal.

Unser Fokus: den Kunden verstehen. Das ist entscheidend für dauerhafte Beziehungen und erfolgreiche Kommunikation. Logisch – aber nicht üblich. Daher haben wir uns darauf spezialisiert zu „verstehen“ um passende Lösungen zu „gestalten“. Integriert und über die Disziplinen von klassischer Kommunikation hinaus – 360° eben. Und dabei leben wir auch die 360° unserer Kunden, ihrer Marken und Produkte. Wir nennen unser Prinzip kurz: 720°. So agieren wir umfassender und nachhaltiger als viele andere Agenturen. Damit bieten wir Unternehmen im Bereich Architektur, Home und Lifestyle ein Höchstmaß an Vertrauen und Sicherheit. Und die Kommunikation, die Sie brauchen.

0° Brand-Core
360° Kundenverständnis
360° Kommunikation

Von umfassendem Kundenverständnis zu umfassender Kommunikation: aus dem Kern heraus denken, in alle Richtungen. Mit einem Leistungsangebot, das ganzheitliches Marketing erst möglich macht.

LUCK

Wir machen keinen Job.
Wir arbeiten lieber mit System.

Bevor wir mit der Kreation beginnen, wollen wir verstehen. Alles durchdringen, wissen, wo die Marke mit ihren Produkten steht und wohin sie reicht. Wissen, wie die Kunden denken und wie weit sie bereit sind zu gehen. Denn Kommunikation ist heute alles. So denken und planen wir in allen Kanälen. Immer strategisch und im Sinne der Marke. Vom Produkt bis hin zum interaktiven Markenerlebnis. Wir wollen Käufer emotional berühren, glücklich machen. Daher nennen wir unser Prinzip kurz: LUCK – listen, understand, create, keep.

listen

Zuhören ist für uns die Basis für erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Nur so können wir Ziele und Wünsche von Kunden verstehen. Daher sammeln wir mit allen Sinnen und jeder Insight ist uns wichtig.

understand

Verständnis ist unsere Grundlage  über alle Grenzen hinweg. Daher denken wir immer übergreifend, über Fachbereiche und Abteilungen hinweg. Interdisziplinär, von der Marke bis zum Produkt.

create

Gestaltung ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir beraten strategisch und schaffen kreative Lösungen, die passen. Optimieren und entwickeln uns ständig mit unseren Kunden und Aufgaben weiter. Analog und digital.

keep

Sicherheit ist sexy und für uns ebenso wichtig wie gute Kreation. Daher denken und handeln wir immer nachhaltig und im Sinne der Marke und der Menschen, die sie führen.

Wir sind doch keine Manager.
Wir sind Möglichmacher.

ARNDT JOHANNES
Managing Director
Owner

Unternehmer zu werden, war eine Entscheidung des Kopfs, des Herzens und des Bauchs. Als Designer und Stratege mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung weiß er, dass Auftraggeber nicht nur gute Ideen, sondern viel Vertrauen brauchen. Und dafür steht er persönlich mit allen Risiken und Chancen.

EVELYN LAUER
Managing Director


Als Architektin weiß sie, dass alles, was von Dauer ist, ein tragfähiges Fundament braucht. Als Vorkämpferin für alle Herausforderungen der zwei- und dreidimensionalen Kommunikation schafft sie Lösungen und Wege. Immer aktiv, damit sich das Geschäft für alle weiterentwickelt.

Fakten

vistapark group
inhabergeführte Design
und Kommunikations-
agentur-Gruppe

Geschäftsführung
Arndt Johannes
Evelyn Lauer

Kundenbetreuung
im Durchschnitt / Jahren
Stand 2017

16

Mitarbeiter

40

Kompetenz
Strategie
Design
Kommunikation

core
visual
digital
shape
space

Standort
Wuppertal
Köln


Wir haben keine Kunden.
Wir haben Partner. 

Die Marke ist alles. Aber sie fällt nicht vom Himmel. Sie wird aufgebaut. Sie besteht aus tausend Ideen, Plänen und Details. Sie hat eine Geschichte. Und ihre Geschichte wird jeden Tag aufs Neue geschrieben – von Menschen, die im Unternehmen dafür brennen. Und mit diesen Menschen arbeiten wir zusammen, Partnern, mit denen wir über Jahre gemeinsam Erfolgreiches entwickeln und gestalten. Die Zukunft prägen. 

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir neben festen Kundenbeziehungen immer wieder spannende Projekte und Aufgaben für namhafte Unternehmen und Marken gelöst. Davon profitieren unsere Kunden – und deren Kunden.

Kunden / Referenzen

Auszeichnungen sind schön.
Aber auch nicht mehr. 

Wir denken und handeln immer kundenorientiert. Auch wenn das bei Awardshows keine Extrapunkte gibt. Daher freuen wir uns, dass wir es dennoch immer wieder schaffen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden. Fast 100 bedeutende Designpreise haben wir so im Laufe der Jahre erhalten und das dokumentiert unseren Willen, Neues zu schaffen, und unseren hohen Anspruch an Design.

de / en
b
l